Skip to content

Free “Eye-Opening” Report from Relational Capital Group

December 1, 2011

I recently digested this amazing new report from Relational Capital Group called “Brands are People Too!”

Next week we’ll discuss some of the most important implications of this report for insurance and risk management professionals, but until then please take moment to read this powerful report from the experts at Relational Capital Group.

Brands are People Too!

View this document on Scribd

Scott Addis

For more ideas on how to break the commodity trap connect with Beyond Insurance on:

Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn | YouTube | Google+

The author, Scott Addis is the President and CEO of The Addis Group and Addis Intellectual Capital, LLC (AIC). AIC is a coaching and consulting company whose purpose is to transform the process that insurance agents, brokers and carriers use when working with clients. Scott is recognized as an industry leader having been awarded the Inc. Magazine’s “Entrepreneur of the Year” Award as well as “25 Most Innovative Agents in America”. Scott can be reached at saddis@beyondinsurance.com or 610-945-1019.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2011 5:53 pm

    great report.

  2. December 1, 2011 8:19 pm

    The following email was recieved to me by a prospective client that I have be trying to secure for the past 2 years…

    Scott, This communication is EXACTLY what you speak about and EXACTLY what I DON’T
    want to be… yet currently… i am.

    Please consult and advise after reading the following…..
    Thank you.

    To: Tony Jackson

    Tony,

    It seems that for the year plus we’ve been talking you can never deliver a simple price quote. I’m kind of baffled. It always seems like something gets in the way. You act like a nice enough guy and I am trying to give you a shot at my business. I’ve spent more time with you than the other guys combined and squared. I’ve told you numerous times, this is basically a commodity to me, and my decision is primarily based on price. So, can you simply give me a price quote for my 30+ car fleet? My policy expires 12/31/11 and I’d like a quote with financing options by Dec. 7, Pearl Harbor Day. I’d like to do business with you, I really would. Get me a quote. Please.

    Just so we’re clear, Dec. 7 at 3PM I’ll be making my decision on insurance. If you want my business, please get me a real quote by then.

    Thanks,

    Patrick

Leave a Reply

